|
Posted by BEI Design on July 23, 2007, 4:05 pm
tomma wrote:
> Great Selection of Plus Size Department Store Clothing,
> Wholesale
>
> www.spamvertized URL>
> I found alot of great stuff...
So, spammer, are you "Dennis Cronk" or "Mona"?
WHOIS - plusclothing.info:
Domain Name:PLUSCLOTHING.INFO
Created On:10-Jul-2007 21:41:21 UTC
Registrant Name:Dennis Cronk
Registrant Organization:BestBargainsEver
Registrant Street1:22647 Ventura Blvd #229
Registrant City:Woodland Hills
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:91364
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Email:mona979@hotmail.com
and I see you are spamming losangeles.craigslist.org, too:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=323-727-0851&btnG=Google+Search
The Boulder Pledge:
"Under no circumstances will I ever purchase anything
offered to me as the result of an unsolicited e-mail
message. Nor will I forward chain letters, petitions, mass
mailings, or virus warnings to large numbers of others. This
is my contribution to the survival of the online community."
http://www.panix.com/~tbetz/boulder.shtml
|